Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Quinn, Kristina General Manager 831-438-1072 kquinn@caclubs.com
Rockhold, Diana Membership Services Director 831-438-1072 drockhold@caclubs.com
Bennett, Lane Facilities Manager 831-438-1072 lbennett@caclubs.com
Pacella, Jennifer Bookkeeper 831-438-1072 jpacella@caclubs.com
Wilkinson, Christine Childcare Director 831-438-1072 ext 101 cwilkinson@caclubs.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
McLaughlin, Christina Aquatics Director 831-438-1072 ext 104 cmclaughlin@caclubs.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Hurford, Nicole Fitness Director 831-438-1072 nhurford@caclubs.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Charlebois, Fred Tennis Director 831-438-1072 fcharlebois@caclubs.com


Try La Madrona for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us